Leave Us a Review


Customer Testimonials for Wind Rider Auto Outlet

Mimi Dempsey - 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid

I would buy again from Wind Rider. Joe was easy to work with. He had exactly the car I was looking for and when I was doing research and asking lots of questions he was patient and friendly. He let me see the car as soon as he got it in and then had it cleaned it up beautifully before I took it home. I was always greeted as if I were the only customer, despite them being a very busy car outlet. 

Chantel Henry - 03/13/2017 Toyota Camry

Joe and Devon not only gave me an amazing price on my vehicle - Toyota Camry - but they took care of decals and DMV costs and rolled it all into the payment.  I was able to drive away hassle free with a brand new state inspection.

They were patient, kind, and gave me additional advice on vehicle accessories.  They did some additional cleanup and fixing to make it easier for me to make a purchasing decision.

I must admit, at first, I was a little worried.  I drove there to get an Altima that I thought I would like, and I didn't like it as much as I thought I would.  But, Devon took the time to walk me through the lot for other alternatives, patiently explaining the pros and cons of each vehicle.  When he landed on a 2005 Toyota Camry with only 110 thousand miles on it, I was in love!  The inside was like new and it drove like a gem.  As with buying any car, you have to take your time, do your research and make sure you weigh your own personal pros and cons, but I would say that this is worth every mile you may have to drive.

Thanks, Joe!

Jennifer Chambers - 02/20/2017 Toyota Camry

Hello!!

I want to thank you for your help today! Devon's absolutely amazing & knows A TON of information about cars! I get so nervous & anxious when we buy cars the excitement turns into regret. However, today Devon was so approachable and 100% committed to helping us find a car, and one that was right for us & within our budget! At our price point I thought we were going to have to settle for something that was just okay. Your prices are PERFECT which allowed us to buy a GREAT car that we LOVE; combine that with a genuine approach & that makes you THE car dealership in the East Coast! You have a lifetime customer. I will be referring ALL my friends & family your way! MANY MANY THANKS!!!

Jesse - 2003 Ford Ranger

I didn't get a head ache this experience Joe was soo good to me

Alan B. Carr - 1999 Lincoln Continental

I had a great buying experience at Wind Rider. Joe and Savvas were very professional and helped to ensure that I got a fair price for the vehicle I purchased. As an out-of-state buyer, it is especially important to be able to trust the dealer. I would not hesitate to buy from this dealer in the future.

Jodi Martin - 2000 Chevy Impala

This was the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a car. The staff is very professional and are about their business. They help you out he best that they can and make sure you leave the dealership satisfied. Joe was very helpful with financing my vehicle he's a very good person. So far I give this place 2 thumbs up!! I'm happy I came to Wind Rider Auto ;)

Gary Grooms - 2000 Dodge Dakota

This was without question the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had & yes I am a 58 year old retired Air Force officer. This is a family run business that is run incredibly well. Savaas told me about and showed me every pick up truck available and found the perfect match for what I wanted with a fantastic price. I had no desire to negotiate because I feel that comfortable knowing Savaas gave me a fantastic deal. I can't tell you how happy I am with my Dodge Dakota. Their knowledgeable mechanic made sure everything was fixed and in great shape for me. Joe completed all the paperwork for me and made sure I had everything I needed in a timely manner so I got my tags, title and registration taken care. Very friendly and genuinely interested in making the car buying experience very pleasant and easy. If you need a used car and want to have a pleasurable experience getting one , this is the place to go. Fantastic team: Experienced extremely knowledgeable vehicle buyer - Al; very personable easy to talk to sales person - Savaas; Excellent confident knowledgeable experienced paperwork man - Joe ; and the owner, Costas {Savaas' Dad) very responsive to any concerns or needs you may have. I am sending all my friends and family to this place if they are in the market for a used vehicle --- honest, fair, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced -- can it get any better!!!! This place is a one stop shop and buy place. Save yourself time and money and enjoy your vehicle.... I did/am. '

Walter Hagans - 2002 Subaru WRX Impreza Wagon

I had the best customer experience, and satisfaction form here. They made car buying simple. They made me feel appreciated and valued. There was never a moment, where I felt like I was being uninformed about what was going on. They took very good care of me and even had the car I wanted at a very fair price. Although there were many to choose from, they made sure I got the one I really wanted! I definitely recommend them as a dealer. And I will definitely go back for another purchase in the future! Thank you Windrider!

Tracy Hart - 2003 Ford Taurus

I bought a 2003 Ford Taurus. I would have to say the customer service was awersome. The cars are in great condition and very affordable. I like the fact that they are able to work with anyone. The fact that it a family business also shows the value of the company. Special thanks to Joe for helping me find an affordable car. I would recommend anyone who is a first time buyer and/or looking for an affordable to go to Windrider they are the best. When you do ask for Joe he is the best.

Giancarlo Duquette - 1999 Ford F-150

Bought a 1999 Ford F-150 Lariat. Exceptional service and friendly management. When I found this truck on the lot, I was amazed at how clean and well maintained it was. For a 15 year old vehicle it looked like it was brand new. The salesmen didn't haggle over price nor try to hide anything. Excellent business and a great place to purchase or sell vehicles. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Keith - Pollard Ford Focus

I experienced a great sales experience with the Owner Joe at Wind Rider Auto Outlet. His attention to detail, pacifically my needs, and concerns were excellent in the selection, and financing of my latest purchase. I highly recommend Wind Rider Auto Outlet for your Auto purchase. The honesty I experienced is extremely rare in the Used Car Industry. Hats off to Wind Rider.

Gary Brooks - June 8th 2014 Cadillac SLS

my buying experience was a rewarding.. I got the car I wanted @ reasonabie price. Mr.Joe Saitta was knowlegable and not pushing. " not a bad place to shop "

Keith Pollard - 6/19/14 Ford Focus

As I stated in an earlier post Joe, the salesman of this dealership, assisted in the purchase of a vehicle, (2000 Ford Focus). This car was purchased "AS-IS." However, after experiencing some engine problems, that required significant amounts of money being thrown at the problem, I still found it difficult to solve. In steps Joe, who summoned a 30 year Mechanic to travel to his dealership at a scheduled time per my request who immediately located, evaluated, and performed the repair, basically at no cost to me. Going the extra mile for the customer is rare in this business, but not at Wind Rider Auto.

Brian Sheron - 2006 Chevy Corvette

Very enjoyable experience. Trade-in offer was fair, and price of car I purchased was a very a good deal. I highly recommend them.

Mark Jenkins - 9/16/14 Toyota 4-Runner

Purchased 03 4Runner for my son. Very pleasant experience, car was in good shape, and got a good price. Vehicle was accurately described online and was very clean. Thanks for a great experience.

Stephen Brader - 9/23/14 Mazda 626

Came to Joe in a tough spot needing a car. He got me a nice car at a great price. Joe was very helpful and very responsive and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely see him again when I need another car.

Guy Wilson - 11/25/14 Mazda MPV

Recently purchased a Mazda mini van, got a great deal, Joe is a good guy, check here before you buy your next car or you may pay to much.

Mark Z. - 2004 Isuzu Rodeo Lincoln Aviator

Hey! This place has great cars and trucks! I happened stop at this place and met Savvas and Joe to replace a truck my son totaled. Found a great low mileage 2004 Isuzu Rodeo 4WD which they cleaned up and had ready in no time. Wait! They had a low mileage 2004 Lincoln Aviator I thought my Wife would like. She loved it. We bought it too! Again they had it cleaned and fixed up ready to go in a few days. Great folks, great service. Why would you go to a great big dealer for a great used car and pay SOOOOO much more??!!. Very pleased! Mark Z

Kevin Johnson - 3/16/15 Ford Mustang

Worked 3 months on a long range auto sell with Joe. Joe knew I had to get the deal I had to get to drive 373 miles to buy a car. Well we got the price worked out and my wife and I drove the miles and wow were we happy we did. The folks at wind rider were awesome to work with and helped us with every aspect from the whole deal being done over internet to guiding us to the location. I hope Joe finds me another mustang for my collection as I would for sure like to be a repeat customer. 373 mile is a long way to go buy a car and a huge leap of faith we gave Joe on things being right and he did earn our trust. Just sayn......

Linda Riley - 4/11/15 Volkswagen Passat

Got a nice car for a good price. Joe was very nice and helpful.

Vincent Woodard - 5/19/2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

I highly recommend Wind Rider Auto if you're in the market for a nice new used vehicle. Wind Rider Auto has a very nice selection of cars to choose from. I recently purchased a 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander. This vehicle was in mint condition and had very low mileage. Joe Saitta was the guy that got me financed and made this a very easy process for purchasing the car that I wanted. Joe is professional, friendly and funny too! I am very satisfied customer and I plan on purchasing another vehicle from Wind Rider Auto again in the near future!

Constance Wiley - 07/16/2015 Volkswagen Beetle

I purchased my dream car a Volkswagen beetle from Joe in June 2015. I have been there on several occasions to test drive cars from wind Rider. Joe went out of his way for me to make sure I could get my car. He is amazing! I love my car so much. They are very kind and most definitely want to make sure their customers are happy. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know searching for a vehicle. I am beyond satisfied and definitely rate Wind Rider a 5 star rating! Very nice people. Very Nice Cars At Very reasonable prices!!

Tesia Granger - 12/4/15 Mercedes-Benz C-class

I bought a Mercedes Benz Kompressor in September 2015. I was so impressed with Joe who sold me my vehicle. Joe was very patient with me. I would come to the dealership every week, looking for the perfect car. Joe was the best sales person I have ever meet. Savvas was also very helpful and proficient as well. Both Joe and Savvas work so well as a team, they are very passionate. I would recommend Wind Rider Auto to anyone who is looking for a great vehicle to fit your needs. I am looking forward to working with them again in the future. I love my car!

Jack B - 12/4/15 Audi S4

I recently purchased a used Audi from Joe at Wind Rider Auto. Joe was great to deal with and the vehicle was exactly how Joe described it. I am from out of town and Joe went the extra mile and picked me up at the train station and had all of my paperwork ready to go when I got there. I would definitely buy another car from Joe and Wind Rider Auto.

Kathy Tesi - 12/15/2015 Toyota Solara

Just bought a Toyota Solara from Joe. Joe was terrific to deal with. He made the process of buying a car very easy. He was thorough putting all the papers in order for the purchase. This is our 3rd car from him in just a few months. My husband and daughter bought a car. So we are very happy we met Joe and will keep coming back in the future. Thanks Joe for taking the time for us.

Roshawn Holland - 1/1/2016 BMW 750I

Had a great car buying experience, the entire staff was friendly informative and helpful. My car had been a great purchase, it runs perfectly and I'm very happy with it.

Robert Williams - 2/29/2016 Ford Explorer

I bought a car from Wind Rider on 27 Feb. I dealt with Joe Saitta, who I found to be very personable and willing to work with me. I got the car I had set out to find at a price I felt was very reasonable. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience.

Harry Karetas - 3/8/2016 Cadillac Eldorado

I just want to say that being over 400 miles away I wanted an accurate description of the car i was interested in buying. A 2000 Cadillac Eldorado. Joe took the call from me and we talked 3 or 4 times about the car. When I drove up to Virginia I was surprised to find the car better than described. I am very happy to say that I enjoy the car so much that I would not hesitate to drive the distance to purchase another car from Wind Rider Auto. I have invited the people there to visit me when and if they should come to Myrtle Beach SC on vacation. Again thank you Costa, Merula, and Joe for your courtesy and help.

Charles McIntosh - 5/20/2016 Ford Explorer

Joe at Wind Rider Auto helped me to get a good loan and a great vehicle. The costumer service was A1 and I found the overall experience to be helpful and very very good. I recommend Wind Rider Auto to anyone looking for a fresh start and a good vehicle.

S. Hamnt - 06/09/2016 Nissan Versa

Wind Rider customer service was excellent, willing to work within my budget for a sound vehicle.

Terrance Hayes - 07/25/2016 Jeep Patriot

I had an overall great experience with Wind Rider Auto Outlet. Great atmosphere and great customer service with a great price.

Eric H. - 08/12/2016 Volkswagen Passat

Wind Rider Auto Sales was a pleasant experience. I was in a special situation due to some financial restraints with my old vehicle and they assisted me with no hesitation. I couldn't believe how easy it was to fix my situation and drive way with a dependable car. Joe and the rest of the staff are honest and ensure they do what ever they say they will do. I will be buying my oldest child's first vehicle from them. Thanks for everything Wind Rider Auto Sales!

Heather Wren - 09/26/2016 Toyota Solara

Wind rider is hand down one of the most helpful dealers I've been to. They knew I was having trouble with the bank while interested in one of their cars. I was very determined to have that car. They held it for me for nearly 3 weeks while the bank sorted some things out. And finally I have my car! They really were wonderful there. I'm glad I stumbled upon this place! I'd definitely recommend coming here to find a car!

Matthew Fisher - 09/16/2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Easy to work with and friendly. Worked within my budget and got me in the car I wanted

Charles Davidson - 9/1/2016 Toyota Corolla

'06 Toyota Corolla It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and his team. Fair prices, excellent and personable service and no-pressure sales. I'd recommend Wind Rider to anyone who asks.

Dorothy Terry - 11/3/2016 Mazda 3

Joe and his staff treated me with outstanding services; very helpful in my process of buying a car. They are very caring people maded sure that I understood the process of purchasing my 2010 Mazda 3. I recommend this dealersip!

Aimee Kobelka - 11/4/2016 Nissan X-Terra

Great service!! Joe and Devon were extremely helpful. We found a nice looking reliable SUV for our son.

Andrea VanPelt - 11/13/2016 Ford Explorer

We just purchased a fine Ford Explorer 06 and excellent customer service from staff and timely response when getting paperwork done and car cleaned and ready to drive. It is first car for one of my teens. 5stars folks.

Jim Alby - 11/17/2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Great experience with Wind Rider. Got a fair deal on a clean used car. Joe was easy to deal with, no surprised handled everythin well! Highly recommend these guys!

Sebastian Clarke - 12/2/20116 Jeep Liberty CRD

I bought a Jeep liberty CRD very nice rare truck they are great guys to buy a used car or truck from. If you see something and tell them what you want fixed they will do so and surprisingly they fixed her like brand new. My suggestion for new car buyers is to give them a chance let them wow you because they will.

James Carignan - 1/13/17 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Fantastic experience here! I bought an 04 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They offered me a great price and have continued to work with me afterwards. I'd fully recommend looking for your next car here!

Judi - Easton MD August 21, 2013

Very good car buying experience! Mr. Joe is such a wonderful person to deal with! Wind Rider Auto is a friendly family operated car business. Will not hesitate to buy another car from them. Love the MINI Cooper! Sure highly to recommend!

Gina Marie Natale - Rochester NY August 5, 2013

Great place to purchase a car! nice people,Quality cars. very positive about the whole buying experience. will purchase there for my next car as well as tell family and friends to do the same. Thanks, Santa motors!! GINA I LOVE MY 06" AUDI

Rich - Sterling VA July 29, 2013

This family run biz treats u like, we'll extended family. Car I considered was older model but with very low miles. I did have a couple of concerns which Windrider was up front about and addressed immediately. By next day car was ready to roll. Unfortunately my wife had a different type of car in mind so I didn't get the gem I found at windrider. Joe maintained his friendly demeanor throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this place. By the way, I have bought a number of cars and I have never recommended a dealer until now!

J.R. Lawing - Wilder ID July 26, 2013

I live in Rural Idaho and was shopping for a BMW M series, I found one here at WindRider, for an excellent price .I was reluctant to do a transaction this far away, but after exchanging correspondence a few time with these folks I was confident to do the deal, At the end of the day I was completely satisfied with the service and the automobile was "As Described" I highly recommend these folks and would purchase from them again.

Serena - Accokeek MD July 23, 2013

Wind Rider Auto were very friendly and helpful & willing to work with you!

Happy Lincoln Driver - Stafford VA July 23, 2013

What an experience! I loved the process and the sales man (Joe) was outstanding can not be happier with my Aviator will be sure to go here first next time I need a car.

BDubb - Falls Church VA April 19, 2013

This is a wholesaler so you have to do all of the taxes and tags with the DMV (which is fine because you're not paying those extra fees for the dealership to do it for you). I worked with Joe and Savva and they were honest, straightforward, and a pleasure to deal with. Make sure you call before you go by to ensure that they have your car at the Woodbridge location. Mine was in Fredericksburg and so you don't want to come unannounced. It's a little hole-in-the-wall office, but it actually made me feel comfortable that I wasn't paying for their overhead of a large dealership. Would recommend them to anyone. The only thing I did not like was that they do not let you take the car to a mechanic to get it checked out before you buy it. They will let you bring a mechanic though (I just didn't know any who would do that).

Coleman - Woodbridge VA January 11, 2013

I had to do a last minute car buy. Found them one day and Mr. Saitta was very helpful with the entire buying process. We ran into a hiccup when I came to pick up the vehicle, but they were able to fix the issue quickly. I got to work on time and got a great chance to try out my new car!

Sheryl - Occoquan VA November 23, 2012

I'd recommend this dealership!

Alicia - Burke VA November 18, 2012

Salesman was excellent and very helpful. Good price and value of vehicle. Very nice office staff. Would definitely recommend this place again. Very different from other car dealerships in politeness and attitude.

Happymamaof2 - USA USA November, 10, 2012

When I first got there, I was greeted by Joe and the wonderful staff. They went out of their way to make my two young kids comfortable (gave them food and had tv on for them). They even offered my husband and I food. The process wasn't long at all (went to the bank before hand and got everything done beforehand). They even let us test drive alone. The car we bought was a E55 and pictures online did it no justice. Someone really worked hard to clean this car up. All in all, they do nothing but treat you with the utmost respect regardless of age. Highly recommend.

Vince - Woodbridge VA October 25, 2012

I must have went to 10 plus dealerships and this was by far the easiest place to buy a good used car. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I will be back for my next used car needs.

Corvette Enthusiast - Annapolis MD October 21, 2012

Very professional sales staff and technical/service personnel were very informative. Answered all my questions. This was an out-of-state purchase. They explained retitling process in easy to understand terms. Car was in excellent condition.

Velle - Woodbridge VA September 12, 2012

My husband was looking for a H2 Hummer this dealership had one we went to see it the truck was great clean as was all the other cars on the lot. We went to the bank the same day and made the deal everyone on staff was professional an kept in touch with us the whole step of the way. Today we picked the Truck up and made new friends with location that I will use 1st in the future before buying my next car. Thanks Joe and Family!

Spikerl - Hyattsville MD August 28, 2012

The buying process went pretty smooth. Did not have any problems and they were helpful. Would recommend you go there for a used car.

College Kid - Chicago IL August 26, 2012

Very much enjoyed the process! Joe and his team went out of his way to help us.

Tammy - Woodbridge VA August 18, 2012

We Loved Joe, no pressure. Financing was the easiet we have ever been through. The car that we bought had a couple of minor repaire and they solved the issues quickly, I would buy from here again. I highly reccomend this Dealership. The Turners.

Weave - Henrico VA August 9, 2012

Showed up on a Saturday afternoon and was met by Joe. I pointed out the truck I wanted. No issues at all, Joe was professional and courteous and willing to work with me. Id recommend this place in a heart beat!

Bisket - Woodbridge VA April 22, 2012

After wrecking our beloved 97 Volvo wagon, we were in the market for another car.We looked at 3 different dealers prior to our purchase with Wind Rider and all three of those other dealers lied to us, pressured us and basically treated us badly. Wind Rider did none of those things. We initially stopped by wind rider with some trepidation but once we met Joe, we were quickly put at ease. Joe really took the time to make sure we found a car that we both liked and that met our needs. We came back to Wind Rider 3 times over a two week period until we found a car that did not exceed our budget, and still met our needs. During those three weeks, we did not feel pressured one time and Joe did not hide one bit of information about the financing process and worked hard to get us a good deal. We feel very good about our purchase and will buy from Wind Rider again.